One Model, Two Cameras

Yesterday I had a lovely shoot with my friend Zoe. I shot two cameras, my newly acquired Hasselblad 500 C/M, and my Mamiya RZ67. Both make great portrait cameras, and on a tripod the weight difference makes no difference. A portrait is not about the camera though, and just like last time, Zoe gave some beautiful and interesting expressions. More to come 🙂

Zoe mar16 RZ67 tmax400_008

Mamiya RZ67, 127mm/3.8 lens
Kodak TMax 400 film, developed in TMax Developer

One thought on “One Model, Two Cameras

Leave a Reply

