Three for the Show

My mission tonight is to make 11″ by 14″ prints of these images taken yesterday at the bitterly cold shores of Lake Ontario. I was very happy at how the images turned out, so I think they merit a place in my upcoming photo exhibition. All three were taken with my Pentax 6×7 medium format camera, an oversized beast that  works well in gloved hands 🙂 I shot one roll of my limited stock of Kodak Plus-X film ,sadly no longer made.

Toronto Beaches, -22 C

Toronto Beaches, -22 C

Toronto Beaches, -22 C

Leave a Reply

