My New Project

I spend a lot of time on the TTC (Toronto Transit Commission for those outside of Toronto). On average about twelve to fourteen hours a week. I actually prefer it to driving: I can read, close my eyes, listen to music. And, I can practice street-style photography, using my Smart Phone. So I am starting a new project called the Daily Commute Shoot: one photo taken and posted every workday during my commute either to or from work, , taken with my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 smartphone. You can see the results here. The image below is an outtake from yesterday. (I am three days into the project at this point).

Tired

Leave a Reply

