A Long and Winding Road

It took a few steps to arrive at the image below (again featuring the lovely Jenna). The original was shot on Fuji Reala ISO 100 colour negative film, using my Rolleicord III twin-lens reflex camera. I had to shoot pretty wide open, and with my eyesight I find this beast a trick to focus at the best of times. her face was not tack sharp, but I liked the image so much I was not prepared to give up. I converted it into black and white, added the antique look and I felt instantly transported back a century.

Channeling a Century ago

Leave a Reply

