Graphic Imagery

Today’s image was taken about a week ago; I was at Downsview subway station, waiting to meet someone from whom I was buying some film (and got a great deal on 20 rolls of some medium format Fuji colour negative film!). With me I had my “Baby” Speed Graphic (originally designed to shoot 2 1/4″  x 3 1/4″ sheet film, I was shooting 6 x 7 cm images on 120 roll film, via a film holder from an Mamiya RB 67). It has a 101mm Kodak Ektar lens, which I just love!

Downsview Station, Bus Level

Leave a Reply

