Wardrobe and Personality.

I know I must drive some models crazy when they ask me about what to wear for a shoot. Unless I am planning a very specific concept, my suggestions tend be very vague. This is due in part to my abysmal fashion sense, but mainly with how I approach most shoots; I hope they pick clothes that bring out their personality and character, and model Hilary certainly did on a recent shoot. Her costume to me radiated a cheerful, whimsical playfulness, and that certainly came out in her poses and expressions.

Smiling

 

(Mamiya 645 Pro TL, 80mm/2.8 lens, Ilford Delta 400 exposed at E.I. 800, developed in HC-110, DIlution B for 10 minutes.)

Leave a Reply

